alerts 

Flat View
Monday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Training Night (Tue. 2 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm)

Vehicle and Equipment Checks from 19:00 followed by Training from approximately 19:30.

New Members always welcome.

 

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Training Night (Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm)

Vehicle and Equipment Checks from 19:00 followed by Training from approximately 19:30.

New Members always welcome.

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Training Night (Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm)

Vehicle and Equipment Checks from 19:00 followed by Training from approximately 19:30.

New Members always welcome.

 

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Training Night (Tue. 23 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm)

Vehicle and Equipment Checks from 19:00 followed by Training from approximately 19:30.

New Members always welcome.

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Training Night (Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm)

Vehicle and Equipment Checks from 19:00 followed by Training from approximately 19:30.

New Members always welcome.

 

Categories

Search Calendar